Forum Kurallarını Okumak İçin Lütfen Tıklayınız .

Coı Nato Cooperation Portal No Pass 

No Pass Coı Nato Cooperation Portal
Joined
Apr 11, 2023
Messages
680
Reaction score
24,867
#CR
7,313
COI Cooperation Portal

COI (NATO unclassified information-sharing and collaboration environment)
the leak involves a list of 362 members with the headers Full Name, Email and Organization additionally some Unclassified Documents.

xlsx,csv,pdf files


Sample :
HTML:
    Full Name, Professional Email, Organisational Entity
    Kathrin Schmidt, kathrin.schmidt@daccc.nato.int, DACCC
    Buket Bilgic, Buket.Bilgic@ncia.nato.int, NCIA
    Daniel Marco-Mompel, daniel.marco-mompel@ncia.nato.int, NCIA
    Nicky Hellings, nicky.hellings@caocu.nato.int, CAOCU
    Marie Westberg, marie.westberg@mil.se, Partner National Liaison Representatives (PNLR)
    Benjamin White, benjamin.white@jwc.nato.int, JWC
    Philippe MANDERLIER, P.MANDERLIER@MC.NATO.INt, MARCOM
    Lerzan CELIKKANAT, Lerzan.Celikkanat@shape.nato.int, SHAPE
    Alessandro Berni, alessandro.berni@cmre.nato.int, Other
    Luca Parmegiani, l.parmegiani@hrf-stat.it.nato.int, Other
    Steven Lockwood, steven.lockwood@ncia.nato.int, NCIA
    Erida LICE, licee@hq.kfor.nato.int, HQ KFOR
    Jesper Holm, fmi-ki-dta03@mil.dk, NLR DNK
    Marco Negri, marco.negri@ncia.nato.int, NCIA
    Claudiu Magdas, claudiu.magdas@cmre.nato.int, Other
    Aleksander JEZIELSKI, a.jezielski@mc.nato.int, MARCOM
    Etienne Samii, etienne.samii@jftc.nato.int, JFTC
    Hubert Winiczenko, hubert.winiczenko@jftc.nato.int, JFTC
    Viljar Hallik, viljar.hallik@jwc.nato.int, JWC
    Maria-Rosa Moroso, maria-rosa.moroso@ncia.nato.int, NCIA
    Carla LeChette-Danberry, carla.a.lechette-danberry.ctr@mail.mil, Other
    Andras PALFFY, andras.palffy@nspa.nato.int, NSPA
    Thomas Suehrig, suehrig.thomas@natoschool.nato.int, NSO
    Jean-Michel MAURICE, jean-michel.maurice@jwc.nato.int, JWC

Hidden content
You need to reply to this thread or react to this post in order to see this content.
 
COI İşbirliği Portalı

COI (NATO sınıflandırılmamış bilgi paylaşımı ve işbirliği ortamı)
Sızıntı, Tam Ad, E-posta ve Kuruluş başlıklarına ek olarak bazı Sınıflandırılmamış Belgeler içeren 362 üyeli bir listeyi içeriyor.

xlsx,csv,pdf dosyaları


Örnek :
[kod]
Tam Ad, Profesyonel E-posta, Kurumsal Varlık
Kathrin Schmidt, kathrin.schmidt@daccc.nato.int, DACCC
Buket Bilgiç, Buket.Bilgic@ncia.nato.int, NCIA
Daniel Marco-Mompel, daniel.marco-mompel@ncia.nato.int, NCIA
Nicky Hellings, nicky.hellings@caocu.nato.int, CAOCU
Marie Westberg, marie.westberg@mil.se, Ortak Ulusal İrtibat Temsilcileri (PNLR)
Benjamin White, benjamin.white@jwc.nato.int, JWC
Philippe MANDERLIER, P.MANDERLIER@MC.NATO.INt, MARCOM
Lerzan ÇELİKKANAT, Lerzan.Celikkanat@shape.nato.int, SHAPE
Alessandro Berni, alessandro.berni@cmre.nato.int, Diğer
Luca Parmegiani, l.parmegiani@hrf-stat.it.nato.int, Diğer
Steven Lockwood, steven.lockwood@ncia.nato.int, NCIA
Erida LICE, licee@hq.kfor.nato.int, KFOR Genel Merkezi
Jesper Holm, fmi-ki-dta03@mil.dk, NLR DNK
Marco Negri, marco.negri@ncia.nato.int, NCIA
Claudiu Magdas, claudiu.magdas@cmre.nato.int, Diğer
Aleksander JEZIELSKI, a.jezielski@mc.nato.int, MARCOM
Etienne Samii, etienne.samii@jftc.nato.int, JFTC
Hubert Winiczenko, hubert.winiczenko@jftc.nato.int, JFTC
Viljar Hallik, viljar.hallik@jwc.nato.int, JWC
Maria-Rosa Moroso, maria-rosa.moroso@ncia.nato.int, NCIA
Carla LeChette-Danberry, carla.a.lechette-danberry.ctr@mail.mil, Diğer
Andras PALFFY, andras.palffy@nspa.nato.int, NSPA
Thomas Suehrig, suehrig.thomas@natoschool.nato.int, NSO
Jean-Michel MAURICE, jean-michel.maurice@jwc.nato.int, JWC
[/kod]

[Gizli İçerik]
Thank you
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Home Register
Top Bottom